Report
  1. HOME
  2. 活動報告
  3. イベント情報

イベント情報

 [書込]    

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

2021年5月26日 85th International ARC Seminar (Webinar) on Wednesday, May 26, from 18:00 JST
2021年5月22日 [Symposium] 2nd Ritsumeikan University - Tsinghua University International Academic Symposium on Japan-China Cultural Exchange and New Coordinates for Humanities
2021年5月12日 84th International ARC Seminar (Webinar) on Wednesday, May 12, from 18:00 JST
2021年4月28日 83rd International ARC Seminar (Webinar) on Wednesday, April 28, from 18:00 JST
2021年4月20日 Academic Exchange Webinar with Scripps College, Claremont and Art Research Center, Ritsumeikan University, Kyoto
2021年4月14日 82nd International ARC Seminar (Webinar) on Wednesday, April 14, from 18:00 JST
2021年3月20日 Special Exhibition "Kimono no Mushiboshi" (「着物の虫干し展」) at the Nagae Family Residence, a Designated Tangible Cultural Property by Kyoto City
2021年3月11日 Workshop: Dutch Textiles in Global History
2021年2月19日 FY2020 Annual Report Meeting / International Joint Digital Archiving Center for Japanese Art and Culture (ARC-iJAC) & Program for Supporting Research Center Formation, Art Research Center, Ritsumeikan University
2021年1月20日 81st International ARC Seminar (Webinar) on Wednesday, January 20, from 18:00 JST
2021年1月13日 80th International ARC Seminar (Webinar) on Wednesday, January 13, from 18:00 JST
2020年12月16日 79th International ARC Seminar (Webinar) on Wednesday, December 16, from 18:00 JST
2020年12月 2日 78th International ARC Seminar (Webinar) on Wednesday, December 2, from 18:00 JST
2020年11月25日 77th International ARC Seminar (Webinar) on Wednesday, November 25, from 18:00 JST
2020年11月11日 76th International ARC Seminar (Webinar) on Wednesday, November 11, from 18:00 JST
2020年10月28日 75th International ARC Seminar (Webinar) on Wednesday, October 28, from 18:00 JST
2020年10月25日 「琵琶湖疎水鴨川運河施設群」選奨土木遺産認定及び高松橋ひろば完成を祝う会 (鴨川運河会議のメモグラツアー)
2020年10月14日 74th International ARC Seminar (Webinar) on Wednesday, October 14, from 18:00 JST
2020年9月25日 Today at 19:00 (JST) Live Streaming of Noh Charity Performance -Sending prayers from Kyoto- via YouTube
2020年8月 1日 ARC Day 2020

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11